I met Rudolph!!

Posted: February 12, 2012 in Learning

Hey guys and gals! Ooch here . . .

Quick story – I was at a school in Needham recently and was doing my SuperPOWER (anti-bullying) show when something pretty funny happened.
So in this show I tell a story about a recurring nightmare I used to have about a bully who kept making my life miserable. Instead of using the kid’s actual name I use the name “Rudolph” because I figure no one will be named Rudolph, right?? WRONG!! In this show someone WAS named Rudolph and to make matters worse . . . it was a teacher!

Waa-waa-waa-waaaaaaaa . . . .

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

Comments
  1. Robin says:

    Hi Brett! I am good friends with Lisa and have met you a couple of times at their house. I teach at the Ben Franklin school and I’m excited you’ll be coming in on Friday! Last time you were at our school I was out on bed rest. Two teachers were visiting me when Mick stopped by to help me with my dog. They say the “OOCH” on his hat and then I heard about the great presentation you did at my school. I look forward to seeing it this time!
    ~Robin

  2. Hmmm… This is not intended to be flippant, but I can’t see how any team you are on w/could value you as a contributing member with this particular view of the world. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/daisywilson97998081845

Leave a Reply

